Skip To The Main Content

Countryside Home Loans has Mortgage Bankers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Countryside Home Loans Mortgage Bankers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Banker by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Banker you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #976045

    Brian G. Reynolds
    Chief Mortgage Officer

    Brian Reynolds

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: 708-485-9567
    Cell Phone: 708-305-4374

    Main: 708-485-9998

    Email: Brian.Reynolds@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #137649

    Steven Hahn
    Director of Mortgage Banking

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: (708) 485-9566
    Mobile: (708) 921-0024

    Fax: (708) 485-3106

    Email: steven.hahn@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1230335

    Michael Melody
    Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: 708-485-9568
    Mobile: 708-710-6650

    Fax: 708-485-3108

    Email: michael.melody@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #755977

    Michael Ruston
    Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: (708) 485-3100
    Mobile: (773) 213-9267

    Fax: (708) 485-3106

    Email: michael.ruston@bankcounrtyside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #224303

    Joe Saban
    Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: (708) 485-3100
    Mobile: (708) 899-1538

    Fax: (708) 485-3106

    Email: joe.saban@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1796515

    Colleen Coleman
    Mortgage Loan Orginator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: 708-485-9998
    Mobile: 630-479-1234

    Fax: 708-485-3108

    Email: colleen.coleman@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1796843

    Brian Haggerty
    Mortgage Loan Orginator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: 708-485-9877
    Mobile: 773-818-9402

    Fax: 708-485-3108

    Email: brian.haggerty@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #219429

    Bonnie Hyland
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6743 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: (708) 485-3100
    Mobile: (708) 612-4001

    Fax: (708) 485-3106

    Email: bonita.hyland@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1294438

    Keith Kelly
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: (708) 485-3100
    Mobile: (708) 224-7787

    Fax: (708) 485-3106

    Email: keith.kelly@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #226079

    Donald Sulda
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6734 Joliet Road
    Countryside, IL 60525

    Office: 708-485-9998
    Mobile: 708-860-8561

    Fax: 708-485-3108

    Email: donald.sulda@bankcountryside.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me